Zoom Savage Summer Playlist

Savage Summer Playlist


Summer Mix Series Vol. 1: Savage Summer


Savage Summer is the first volume of the 2020 Summer Mix Series, featuring a trio of sweet, sexy, and sultry fragrances to spark your inner savage mode this summer. This playlist features three (3) 6oz candles, a matchbox, and a music playlist.

**The first 25 orders will ship with a complimentary rose gold wick trimmer.**



Scent: Bourbon + Honey 

Real Hot Girl Sh*t, inspired by Megan Thee Stallion “Savage”. This candle is everything you need to embrace your sweet savage, with intoxicating bourbon top notes, summer orange blossom, and honey middle notes, and a base of tobacco and brown suga, ah!



Scent: Peonies + Peaches

Ignite your sexy savage side with H.O.E. inspired by Jhené Aiko's “Happiness Over Everything.” An unexpectedly sophisticated scent of fresh peonies, juicy peaches and nectarines, pink rose petals, and a subtle sandalwood base.


"Thank U, Next"

Scent: Sea Salt + Melon

A little salty, a little sweet, a lot of savage. Thank U, Next inspired by Ariana Grande, exudes sultry savage vibes with top notes of sea salt and rosewater, middle notes of ripe watermelon and honeydew, and a white wood base.


Disclaimer: Parental Advisory for Explicit Content | Not For Individual Sale

Savage Summer Playlist